Election Info

This November voters in Williamson County will have 10 Constitutional Amendments and two Williamson County bonds to vote on. In addition, some jurisdictions will have local measures or offices to vote on. Learn more about what’s on your ballot and when and where to vote using our guide below.

Early Voting Times

Monday, Oct. 21st through Wednesday, Oct. 30th – 8:00am to 6:00pm

Thursday, Oct. 31 and Friday, Nov. 1 – 7:00am to 7:00pm

Please note there will be no early voting on Sunday, Oct. 27th

Early Voting Locations


Anderson Mill Limited District, 11500 El Salido Parkway

Cedar Park

Cedar Park Public Library, 550 Discovery Blvd

Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Road


Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way

Georgetown ISD Technology Building, 603 Lakeway Drive

Parks & Recreation Administration Building, 1101 N. College St

Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop


Pat Bryson Municipal Hall, 201 N. Brushy St

Liberty Hill

Liberty Hill Municipal Court, 2801 RR 1869

Round Rock

Baca Senior Center, 301 W. Bagdad St., Bldg. 2

Brushy Creek Community Center, 16318 Great Oaks Drive*

Round Rock Randalls, 2051 Gattis School Road

Jester Annex, 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd.


Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter St

*On Sat., Oct. 26 voting will close at the Brushy Creek Community Center at 2:00 pm

escort istanbul escort